Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Cabinet des Voluptés...
Le Cabinet des Voluptés...
Archives
Catégories
22 février 2013

Eternal snows

__Tears_Of_Yesterday___by_Morteque

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Behind the windows, the snow falls
At home, a cup of tea is still smoking
Scattered pieces of paper
In the cupboard, a princess dress
The glitter and the dreams

And I am in the depths of my sofa
Dreaming about a past that isn't anymore
Never again will I hear him say these words to me
I love you my princess
my light, my somewhere else

And I am in the depths of my sofa
Dreaming about a past that isn't anymore
Never again will I hear him say these words to me
I think about you all the time
you're in my heart, my mind

Behind the windows, your promises fade
The snow recovers our steps
I would like it to recover my face
To freeze my tears and save me
But it will remain eternal snows

 

Roxanne Du Lac

Publicité
Commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 929
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
Pages
Publicité